We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Click on "I agree" to close this or carry on browsing if you're happy with this (see privacy & cookies policy)

Andrew Strong


Jim Kirkwood


Richard Boothroyd

Finance Director

Oliver Raisbeck

Commercial Director

Sharon Haynes

Director of Client Services

Mark Dawson

IT Director

Nick Watson

Customer Service & Administration Manager

Mary de Villiers

HR Manager

Jonathan Robertson

Service Delivery Manager

David Finney

Compliance Manager

Julie Fox

TTC Divisional Cycling Manager

Jim Meaney

Operations Manager

Matt Jewkes

Business Development Manager